The Participants


AEI-ASEM Summer School 2018

Abe Momoko
Yokohama National University
abe-momoko-mf@ynu.jp

Adora Tan Shi Ying
Nanyang Technological University
atan059@e.ntu.edu.sg

Amrin Miah
Queen Marry University of London
miah.amrin@hotmail.com

Asef Raiyan Hoque
University Malaysia Sabah
asefraiyan14@gmail.com

Eliot Miles
The University of Sheffield
efmiles1@sheffield.ac.uk

Genevieve Ding Yarou
Yale-NUS College, National University of Singapore
genevieve.ding.yarou@u.yale-nus.edu.sg

Hariz Ahmad Kamal
University of Malaya
harizkamal@gmail.com

Cho Hyunji
Kyungpook National University
joji0116@naver.com

Choi Hyuwoon
Kyungpook National University
chlckddnpp@naver.com

Muhammad Kamil Kharazzi Roslam
National University of Malaysia
mkamilkharazzi@gmail.com

Khantima Wongpo
Wailalak University
nutjama_13@hotmail.com

Sawinee Madoma
Walailak University
dma25410@gmail.com

Tansiyavong Phannapha
Classy Education Co., Ltd.
phannapha@classyeducation.com

Rosalina
BINUS University
rosalina3105@gmail.com

Sajjad Muhammed
Sheffield Hallam University
sajj-khan@hotmail.co.uk

Seo Yoon Hyeon
Kyungpook National University
franc53@naver.com

Lee Seung Hyeon
Kyungpook National University
mniesh94@gmail.com

Sun Yat Ho
Nanjing University
sunyatho2260@gmail.com

Nabil Khairul Anwar
Nanyang Technological University
nabilkhairulanwar@yahoo.co.uk

Rivaldy Sandika Putro
International Islamic University
rivaldysp95@gmail.com

Lewis Riley Clark
University of Bristol
Lewis3.Clark@live.uwe.ac.uk

Shin MingSeung
Kyungpook National University
knu_2012@naver.com